Parker Tweets Track List

Parker McCollum tweeted out the entire track list for his upcoming album Gold Chain Cowboy last night. The album is scheduled to release on July 30th. Here are the tracks, in order, with links to as many videos as I could find. If anyone has a recording of Wait Outside from a concert or something hit me up!

  1. Wait Outside
  2. Dallas featuring Danielle Bradbery
  3. To Be Loved By You
  4. Drinkin'
  5. Falling Apart
  6. Heart Like Mine
  7. Why Indiana
  8. Rest Of My Life
  9. Pretty Heart
  10. Never Loved You At All

As you can see, four of the songs have been released as singles, but the rest of the tracks have all been captured on video from shows or Instagram. By the sounds of it, he's backing off the pop country a little bit and sitting on his couch, in his underwear, eating cereal and smoking weed trying to write sad country songs.

Shortly after the track list announcement, Parker tweeted about another song called Stoned that didn't make the album.

And of course, we've got the audio for you right here.